A preview of Baby Come Home

Hi guys,

I don’t feel I have done like a proper swatching of this pwetty, since my nails are cut short. But I hope you like it anyway πŸ™‚
This is Baby Come Home from the upcoming Filthy/Gorgeous Collcetion – inspired by one of my alltime favourite bands, the Scissor Sisters.

Baby Come Home is a bright blue jelly filled with sky blue, holographic microglitter and larger, neon coloured glitter in pink, green and yellow.

I’ve used two coats on it’s own and one coat of PoshΓ© top coat for the pictures.

DSC02371 copy DSC02374 copy DSC02379 copy

And one intentionally blurred to give you a feeling of how sparkly it is πŸ™‚

DSC02389 copy

2 thoughts on “A preview of Baby Come Home

Leave a Reply

